The Rockin' Country Collection - Laramie Briscoe

The Rockin' Country Collection

By Laramie Briscoe

  • Release Date: 2018-07-14
  • Genre: Short Stories
Score: 4.5
From 14 Ratings


When the good girl of country music and metal's bad boy meet a lifetime love is born.

Follow the journey through five books, one novella, and bonus content that has never been available in ebook format before.

This collection includes...

Only the Beginning
One Day at A Time
The Price of Love
Full Circle
Hard to Love
Reaper's Girl

Bonus material never available before in ebook:

A Rockin' Country Christmas
Reaper & Harmony Slice of Life
Tattoo You